Spiritual entities of the Casa

Sao Francisco Xavier - Holy Franz Xavier

St. Francis Xavier was born on April 7 in 1506 on the Castle Javier in Sangüesa in Spain and died on December 3 in 1552 on the island Shangchuan Dao near Canton in China.

In German-speaking countries known as the St. Francis Xavier, he was one of the pioneers of Christian missions in Asia and co-founder of the Society of Jesus, the Jesuits. Dom Inacio asked him to go to Asia and preach the word of God there.

Sao Francisco Xavier was very intelligent and he gave himself diligently to his studies. In the years in Paris, from age 19 to 28, he met Pedro Fabre and Calvin. Calvin was an important person, because he co-initiated the Protestant revolution in Europe.

He met Dom Inacio in the College of Santa Barbara, whose close friend he became. Dom Inacio supported his friend with religious teachings and money.

He was declared saint on March 22 in 1622 by Pope Pius XI and recognized as greatest of all missionaries. He is being regarded as the great apostle of modern times.

When medium Joao incorporates with Sao Joao Francisco Xavier, you can still feel the intensity of his faith, his burning for God and his spirit or his sometimes severe and sometimes impulsive genuis, which now has a little more wisdom.

< back

Guided Journey“s to Joćo de Deus Begleitete Reisen zu Joćo de Deus

Geistigen Wesenheiten der Casa

Sao Francisco Xavier - Heiliger Franz Xavier

Der heilige Franz Xavier ist am 7. April 1506 auf dem Schloss Javier bei Sangüesa in Spanien geboren und am 3. Dezember 1552 auf der Insel Shangchuan Dao bei Kanton in China gestorben.

Im deutschsprachigen Raum bekannt als der heilige Franz Xaver, war er einer der Wegbereiter christlicher Mission in Asien und Mitbegründer der Gesellschaft Jesu, den Jesuiten. Dom Inacio bat Ihn nach Asien zu gehen und das Wort Gottes zu verkünden.

Sao Francisco Xavier, war sehr intelligent und er hat sich gefliessen dem Studium hingegeben. In den Jahren in Paris, von seinem 19 bis zum 28 Lebensjahr, lernte er Pedro Fabre und Calvin kennen. Calvin war eine wichtige Person, da er die protestantische Revolution in Europe mit inizierte.

Dom Inacio lernte er im Collège Santa Barbara kennen, dessen enger Freund er wurde. Dom Inacio unterstütze den Freund in religösen Lehren und mit Geld.

Er wurde am 12. März 1622 von Papst Pius XI heilig gesprochen und als größter aller Missonare angesehen. Er wird als der große Apostel der modernen Zeit angesehen.

Wenn Medium Joao mit Sao Francisco Xavier inkoperiert, kann man die Intensität seines Glaubens heute noch spüren, sein Brennen für Gott und seinen machmal strengen Geist oder auch seinen impulsiven Genuis, der heute etwas mehr Weisheit hat.
< zurück

Guided Journey´s to João de Deus Begleitete Reisen zu João de Deus