Spiritual entities of the Casa Dom Inacio

Santa Rita de Cassia

The St. Rita of Cascia (* 1381 in Roccaporena, † May 22, 1457 in Cascia) was an Italian nun.

Her maiden name was Margherita Lotti. As a young woman she wanted to enter at the Augustinian nuns, but was married against her will.

Only after her violent husband was killed and her two sons had died of the plague, she could, following her original ambition enter the convent of Augustinian nuns in Cascia where she led a life of strict self-denial and penance. Later she received the crown of thorns as a stigma.

Rita's not decayed corpse lies in the Basilica of Cascia. The iconographic attributes are the cross, stigma on the forehead and the rose. She is the patron saint of butchers, for hopeless concern, exam needs and smallpox.

All of the entities that are incooperated by Medium Joao have so far been male. However,the holy Santa Rita has led him on his way. At the age of 9 she appeared To Joao de Deus for the first time and when he was 16 years old, she led him to a spiritual center, where medium Joao completed his first healings while in a trance.
< back

Guided Journey“s to Joćo de Deus Begleitete Reisen zu Joćo de Deus

Geistigen Wesenheiten der Casa Dom Inacio

Santa Rita de Cassia

Die heilige Rita von Cascia (* 1381 in Roccaporena; † 22. Mai 1457 in Cascia) war eine italienische Nonne.

Ihr Geburtsname lautete Margherita Lotti. Als junge Frau wollte sie bei den Augustinerinnen eintreten, wurde aber gegen ihren Willen verheiratet.

Erst nachdem ihr gewalttätiger Gatte ermordet worden und ihre beiden Söhne an der Pest gestorben waren, konnte sie, ihrem ursprünglichen Wunsch folgend, in das Kloster der Augustinerinnen in Cascia eintreten, wo sie ein Leben in strengster Entsagung und Buße führte. Später erhielt sie als Stigma die Dornenkrone.

Ritas unverwester Leichnam ruht in der Basilika in Cascia. Ihre ikonografischen Attribute sind das Kreuz, Stigmata auf der Stirn und die Rose. Sie ist die Patronin der Metzger, für aussichtslose Anliegen, bei Examensnöten und Pocken.

Medium Joao inkoperiert bisher nur männliche Wesenheiten. Allerdings hat in die heilige Santa Rita auf den Weg geführt. Mit 9 Jahren erschien Sie im zum erstem Mal und mit 16 Jahren hat Sie Medium Joao zu einem spiritistischem Zentrum geführt, wo Medium Joao seine ersten Heilungen in Trance vollzogen hat.
< zurück

Guided Journey´s to João de Deus Begleitete Reisen zu João de Deus